English Courses

We found 2 courses available for you


All Levels

Professional English isĀ focused on communicating clearly in a business setting, …



1.5 hour
All Levels

GST stands for Goods and Services Tax. It is an …

What you'll learn
Types of GST
The four different types of GST are given below:
Central Goods and Services Tax : CGST is charged on the intra state supply of products and services.
State Goods and Services Tax : SGST, like CGST, is charged on the sale of products or services within a state.
Integrated Goods and Services Tax : IGST is charged on inter-state transactions of products and services.
Union Territory Goods and Services Tax : UTGST is levied on the supply of products and services in any of the Union Territories in the country, viz. Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Daman and Diu, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Lakshadweep, and Chandigarh. UTGST is levied along with CGST.
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping